Latest IM Product Launches & New Offers

This page is updated every day to show you information about the latest and most important IM product launches and new offers. Unfortunately, I can’t test every new product release. But if I did, I added the link to my review.

If you buy via my affiliate links on this page (or any page on this site), you’ll always get bonuses (for any product you’ll buy, i.e. front-end and all upsell products). At least, you’ll get bonus points that you can change for info products (WP plugins, software, and/or training guides) on my special bonus site

Sometimes, I’ll also create a special bonus page with extra bonuses. In other cases (for higher priced products), you can even choose one or more free products on my special deal site And most of the times (if the product seller allows this), you can opt for a 12,5% cash rebate instead of bonus points/products.

As you can see, I want you to give maximum flexibility. Hence, you can choose bonus products that you really need or want. (Visit this link to learn how to get your bonuses)

AdSmartly ($29.00)
Creators: Victory Apkos & Joshua Johnson
Bonus: 6 Bonuses + 60/70/80/120 bonus points

[Cloud-based software] Grab your Facebook Leads details (as email addresses) before someone actually sees your Facebook ad, and build your email and FB Messenger list on autopilot. Very smart new technology to increase your FB advertising ROI without losing your leads (after they clicked or commented on your ad).

AdSmartly Deluxe ($47.00)
AdSmartly FB Builder ($67.00)
AdSmartly White Label Licenses ($127.00-$197.00)

Extra bonus: for each product in the funnel you’ll buy, you can select 1 product for free on

More Software products with White Label or Resell Rights.

SiteContact Review and Bonus

JVZoo Top PickSiteContact ($23.00-$37.00)
Use Coupon Code sitediscount to get $5.00 off
Creator: Cyril Gupta
Bonus: Special Bonus Page + 60/80/100 bonus points

[Cloud-based software] Build your Facebook Messenger lists and market to your leads/customers with nearly 100% open rate. Use one of the 4 one-click opt-in tools and allow your leads to subscribe on your webpage. No need to fill an opt-in form. Once subscribed, you can broadcast, schedule and send welcome FB Messages to all your subscribers instantly. Read my review.

SiteContact Pro ($47.00)
SiteContact Agency License ($67.00-$97.00)

Extra bonus: if you buy the Front-end + OTO1, you can select 2 products for free on

Insta Crusher 2.0

JVZoo Top PickInsta Crusher 2.0 ($7.00+)
Creators: Rich Williams & Chris X
Bonus: 50/60/60/70/50 bonus points

[4 Software Tools + Video Training] Dominate Instagram with these 4 software tools. Easily find profitable niches and Instagram accounts, and create viral cinemagrams and quote images from high-converting templates.

Insta Crusher Pro ($17.00)
Video Titan 3.0 ($25.00)
Insta Crusher Reseller ($57.00)
Zen Titan 2.0 ($7.00)

Extra bonus: if you’ll buy the Reseller License or 3 other products in the funnel, you can choose 1 product for free on GeorgesDeals

ThriveCart SpecialCart closes very soon. Last chance to get ThriveCart for a one-time lifetime price (before price goes to $97.00 per month).

ThriveCart ($595.00)
Creator: Josh Bartlett
Bonus: 200 bonus points + 3 products for free on GeorgesDeals

ThriveCart is one of the best Checkout/Shopping Cart applications (for sellers of digital info products) with smart sales conversion boosting features (as Price Bumps, One-Click Upsell, Coupon Codes), integration with major payment processors, integration with major email/webinar/membership service providers, plus the possibility to use the app as affiliate platform.
Read my SamCart vs ThriveCart vs PayKickStart comparison review.

Chat Lead MatrixChat Lead Matrix ($37.00)
Use Coupon Code 3dabd378 to get $5.00 off
Creator: Mark Dulisse
Bonus: Special Bonus Page + 70/80/80/150/100 bonus points

FB Messenger Bot software with all the bells and whistles you’ll need. Easily create bots for all your FB pages, send bulk messages, and auto reply to messages with text, post back buttons, quick replies, images, videos, templates, and carousel templates. Grab email addresses inside your messenger bot and add to your Autoresponder Email list on autopilot.

Chat Lead Matrix – Growth Tools ($77.00)
Chat Lead Matrix – Autoresponder API ($47.00-$97.00)
Chat Lead Matrix – Agency ($197.00 p/y)
Chat Lead Matrix – List Magnate Addon ($97.00)

Extra bonus: for each upsell you’ll buy, you can choose 1 product for free on GeorgesDeals


JVZoo Top PickWebStation ($24.93+)
Creators: Radu Hahaianu
Bonus: Product Launch Blueprint + Article Buddy + 60/70/80/70 bonus points

[Cloud based software] Easily create HTML5 sales pages, landing pages or websites with drag & drop simplicity. With dozens of built-in templates and over 400+ different blocks.

WebStation Pro ($47.00)
WebStation Enterprise ($67.00 p/y)
WebStation Reseller ($57.00)

Extra bonus: for each upsell you’ll buy, you can choose 1 product for free on GeorgesDeals

Affiliate Victory

JVZoo Top PickAffiliate Victory ($10.00+)
Creators: Stefan Ciancio, Greg Kononenko & Branden Pierce
Bonus: 3 Bonuses + 50/60/60/70 bonus points

[Video training] Real life case studies, showing methods that Branden Pierce is using to turn $10 into $50-100+/day with totally passive income machines, bringing in easy affiliate commissions.
Affiliate Victory Case Studies ($27.00+)
Affiliate Victory Done For You ($27.00+)
Affiliate Victory Reseller ($47.00+)

Extra bonus: for each upsell you’ll buy, you can choose 1 product for free on GeorgesDeals


Videtar ($24.95-$37.00)
Creators: Vick Carty & Vick Carty
Bonus: 60/70/80/80/80/100 bonus points

[Cloud-based app] Easily source, edit, and live stream videos for hundreds of page #1 rankings and unlimited FREE traffic… all in one place!
Videtar OTO1 ($27.00 p/m)
Videtar OTO2 ($67.00)
Videtar OTO3 ($47.00 p/m)
Videtar OTO5 ($67.00)
Videtar OTO6 ($197.00)

Extra bonus: for each upsell you’ll buy, you can choose 1 product for free on GeorgesDeals

Selling on Social Webinar

Selling On Social Weekend Bootcamp ($497.00)
Creator: Frank Salinas
Bonus: 500 bonus points + 3 products for free on GeorgesDeals

[Weekend Bootcamp] Discover how sell POD products and to setup your Shopify store, the pages, the settings, the theme, the apps, the products, your FB Fan page, ads and more … all in a weekend. Great program with active FB Group and awesome bonuses as 100+ designs, private Genesis Shopify App and conversion boosting theme. Watch the webinar replay…


JVZoo Top PickShopABot ($37.00-$47.00)
Use Coupon Code SAVE10 to get $10.00 off
Creator: Cindy Donovan
Bonus: 8 Surprise Gifts + 70/100/80/80 bonus points

[Cloud-based app] Easily create your own Amazon (affiliate) Store fully hosted for you within 60 seconds. And start your viral giveaway campaign to get lots of free traffic with just a few clicks. Set & Forget system for newbies and anyone who wants to have easy income.
ShopABot Pro ($19.97 p/m, $97.00 p/y, $197.00 lifetime)
Covert Commissions (20% off) ($21.60 p/m or $77.60 p/y)
ShopABot Agency ($67.00-$97.00)

Extra bonus: for each product in the funnel you’ll buy, you can choose 1 product for free on GeorgesDeals

5 day Software Madness
Creators: Dr. Amit Pareek & Er. Ashu Kumar
This “Five Day Software Madness” gives you a huge $20.00 discount coupon to ALL of the following PRO software apps…


For all archived “latest” product launches go to Archive.


How do I get my bonuses?
Just send your purchase details to [email protected] and I will activate your bonus points and send your bonuses within 24 hours. Read more about my Policy and FAQ about bonuses.

Instead of your bonuses, can I get a cash rebate?
Yes, follow this link to see how you can get a cash rebate of 12,5% for (almost) all your products (front-end and/or up- and downsells) purchased via my affiliate links.

How to be sure you’ll use my affiliate link?
No worries, follow this link to see how you can check that you’ll use my affiliate links.

Can I get updates if you’ll write a new review?
I have several Email Lists and other Notification Lists that you can subscribe to. You can select out of Email, Facebook Messenger, Facebook Notifications, and Browser Notifications. I segmented my email lists into 4 main topics: “New Reviews”, “New Hacks”, “New Product Launches”, and “New Software White Label Launches”. Just select your favorite topic(s) and way to get notified.

Can’t find my review but still want to buy a product and get my special bonuses?
First check out if you can find them on one of these pages: New Products or the latest JVZoo Picks of the Day. Still not found? Send me an email ([email protected]) and tell me which product you want to buy. And I’ll reply with the affiliate link you can use.